top of page

Dropping Gems💎💎💎


I've always consider myself a left-field kind of person. Like I know that there are people who think outside the box but personally, I know I have never seen this box that people speak of. I often wonder what it looks like? What color is it? How big is it? Does it have air conditioning since people tend to be in it all the time.

Dropping gems, or knowledge, isn't for everyone. Some people are born with it, some people go to school for it, but the best have experienced it. I often get jealous of the jewels that people drop on the interwebs.

How come I wasn't blessed to think of that? Now I know that the some things just wasn't mine to give out to the universe. God picks which messenger gets to deliver his messages. I just have to be grateful for what he gives me and do my best to deliver it clearly.

All right I'm done. Y'all be blessed. Peace.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page