top of page

The BAE of all BAEs


Good morning beloved. I'm a firm believer of showing a person that you appreciate them in life because you may not get the chance to appreciate after the fact. That is why I want to take the time out today to show some love and appreciation to the one. The only. Queen. Janelle. MONAE!!!!

If you have never listened to the Queen of all Androids then you're ears are seriously missing out the nutrition of her infectious tunes. Her eclectic sonic pallette. Her conscious raps that remind you of the early 90s. Everytime I hear her I just wanna do better in life and treat every woman like the queens they should be. She doesn't try to be nobody else but herself. I'm honestly convinced that you can raise a daughter on nothing but her songs.

Just look at her. She looks and acts like a queen in every sense of the word. I bet even when she curves you, it be in the most respectful manner ever. So respectful, that you can't even be mad at her. In fact you'll probably thank her for the opportunity, buy her some food, or something to drink, and just be on your way with a smile on your face.

Although, I do love me some Beyonce, not even Queen Bey can compare to my love for Janelle Monae.

Commenti


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page