top of page

Who You Calling A Hoe, Hoe?


Being called a hoe is a strange feeling. I imagine it's way different for women than it is for men tho. When women get called a "hoe" I imagine a lot of the times it's for reasons that have nothing to even do with sex. When a man is called a "hoe" he either really is a hoe or he just deals with a lot of easy women.

Either way calling someone a hoe is not gucci my dude. It's even worse when an actual hoe calls you a hoe and you're trying to live your life as a "born again virgin." Like how are you going to call me a hoe when you have told me yourself, that you was basically hoeing all throughout your college years.... For free too... Well maybe not for free because I'm pretty sure that person had some Greek finances taken care of during their time.

Look, if you like sex then go ahead and admit it. If all you want is just a sexual relationship with somebody then go ahead and be honest with that person. Don't judge nobody else just because they decide they want to live their life different from yours. Just be sure that on y'alls first date that test each other for STD's, that way you ain't gotta use no condoms if they 100% clean you feel me?

All right dueces.

Comments


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page