top of page

#Virgin


When a woman reclaims her virginity it's a personal choice. Maybe because she is rededicating herself to God or just because she wants her next relationship to be different. When a man reclaims his virginity I bet you 8/10 times it's just because he doesn't get laid like that.

Personally, I wish I was still a virgin or that at least for a girl that I actually cared about. But I didn't. Instead, I wasted on some random girl who's last name I don't even know. Can't tell you what her major is. Don't know if she has any siblings. Nope none of that. I just know she down for the get down and hopped right on her... inside her.... whatever works for you.

I just know that now I struggle with valuing a woman for more than her body.... unless she is funny.... then she way more valuable. I don't really know where I was trying to go with post but it's whatever because Kanye never know where he is going with rants either so dueces.

Comments


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page