top of page

Naps Are LIT!!!!


I just woke up from pretty good nap. The only downside to it is that I was dreaming that my folks brought home a pineapple pizza and pepperoni pizza from Pizza Hut. Not my top pick for pizza but hey I'm not paying for it so I don't really care. Free food is undefeated. Back to the naps tho.

Naps are LIT!!!!!! Infinite fire emojis and I'm just keeping straight red 100 emoji with ya.

Naps are top 5 on the list of the greatest thing God ever created. Women should like naps. Women should also like men who take a lot of naps because at least she knows that as long as he is sleep, he not out cheating on her or spending time with his secret family.

To all you nap haters out there talking about, "I'm to busy getting this money to sleep." I treat y'all the same way Future treats people that Metro doesn't trust. Just think about that.

Comentários


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page