top of page

48 Hours of Juice


Tuesday I finally got it. I finally got some Juice. It. Was. AMAZING!!!! You see I was texting this girl that goes to Langston University. She wasn't really anything special looking but she was cool, we vibed a little, and she from Chicago, which just so happens to be where my Dad's side of the family is from so I thought it would be cool to get to know her.

So we texting back and forth a lot for like a week. She basically down to have sex but I'm not really trying to drive to Langston, which happens to be about 40 miles from my house. Also, her car is at home in Chicago so it's like she can just meet me halfway either.

Anyway she starts dropping hints that she wanting to hang out real soon, saying, "I wanna go see Deadpool." I stopped talking to her right then. There's no reason for me to really drag this out because:

  1. I wasn't that attracted to her anyway. It would just been a hit it and quit it and I'm not that kind of guy.... Anymore.

  2. Even if I was down to hangout with her and have sex, the cost of how much it would take to drive down there is not worth...

  3. Pussy is just not worth all that work.... Unless she said she also had another girl.

So the next day I still haven't texted her. Haven't even opened the message yet to be quite honest. I was just chilling at my job eating my food before I clock and she texts me about how she angry at me. She said, "Dang I'm just trying to get to know you and you not texting back."

I have never been put in this position before. This is the moment I realized I finally have Juice. All of sudden my hotline started blinging.... I hate I used a Drake reference. Girls coming up to me and introducing themselves to me. None of them were cute to me but still.

But as quickly as the Juice came, it left just as fast. Thursday my hotline stopped blinging. I reverted back to just an everyday ugly dude with a great personality. *SIGH*

Comments


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page