top of page

Edited to Death

I thought Fundamentals of Speech may be where the Devil resides in this semester but it seems I was wrong. Editing might be the T.R.U. death of me. If you haven't noticed I'm not really big on correct grammar. It's just not really my cup of tea and like Pastor Future Christ said, "You do what you want when you poppin."

Learning how to think in a logical manner and constructing papers in a way that makes sense is not what I signed up for when I took this class. I thought it was gonna be about editing videos but nah. They got me in here editing and writing news stories like I'm Superman's lame half Clark Kent.

Don't get me wrong, I can see how this helps me develop skills that can help me in life, but at the same time life is not logical. Mistakes can't be edited, which is why you pre write or plan out your choices before you make them. Edit yourself, get rid your lame characteristics, make dope friends,n and live with no RAGRETS. Not a single letter.


Comments


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page